top of page

Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is made up of dedicated individuals from all walks of life that have come together to focus on our very important mission. They have careers, children, grandchildren, and hobbies like the rest of us, but are willing to commit time focusing on issues larger than themselves. Our board has the ultimate responsibility of running the day to day operations of the organization, managing fundraising events, and most importantly the distribution of funds to families in need. We typically meet on a monthly basis.

Currently Serving

                                                                                        Board of Directors



Ann Conahan Negvesky 

   Vice President 

Minister Keith Barton



Sarah Goodrich



Edward Henning  


Assistant Treasurer  

Mary Anne Katz

                                                                                                 Cheryl L. Caines       

Beth Nickels Carroll 

Lianna DeSantis

Rev. Gail Kees 

Rev. Elizabeth Koerner 

Dee Kreiter 

Sonia Lopez

Tricia Melfy

Cassandra Mesko

Betsi Olmstead 

Rev. Rashion Santiago 

 F. Andrew Wolf, Esq.  

Laura Young 


President Emeritus

Joseph B. Conahan, Jr. M.D.

Executive Director 

 Kandia N. Palmer

bottom of page